Women Composers in History: 18 Intermediate to Late Intermediate Piano (HL-00103146)

Women Composers in History: 18 Intermediate to Late Intermediate Piano
Model# HL-00103146
UPC 884088690908

List Price: $14.99

Price: $13.49

Save Up To: $1.50 (10%)

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This

Includes music by Amy Marcy Beach, Teresa Carreño, Cécile Chaminade, Louise Dumont Farrenc, Fanny Mendelssohn Hensel, Margaret Ruthven Lang, Clara Gottschalk Peterson, and Clara Schumann. With composer biographies.

Contents: BEACH: Secrets, Op. 25, No. 5 • Gavotte in D minor, Op. 36, No. 2 • Waltz in C Major, Op. 36, No. 3 • Sliding on the Ice, Op. 119, No. 1 • Canoeing, Op. 119, No. 3 • CARRENO: Le sommeil de l'enfant, Op. 35 • CHAMINADE: Gavotte in A minor, Op. 123, No. 5 • Gigue in C Major, Op. 123, No. 6 • Rigaudon in A minor, OP. 126, No. 3 • FARRENC: Etude in C Major, Op. 50, No. 1 • Etude in A minor, Op. 50, No. 2 • Impromptu in B minor • FANY MENDELSSOHN: Andante con espressione • Fugue in E-flat Major • RUTHVEN LANG: Starlight • Twilight • GOTTSCHALK PETERSON: Staccato Polka • CLARA SCHUMANN: Polonaise in C Major, Op. 1, No. 2 • Scherzo in G Major

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 02/2013
Credits: edited by Gail Smith
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 64
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Misc
ISBN: 1476817499

Closer Look

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased