Three Sonatas for Two Violoncellos (ECS4)

Three Sonatas for Two Violoncellos
Model# ECS4

Price: $24.00

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This


Scarlatti, Alessandro. ECS4. Three Sonatas for Two Violoncellos, (c. 1700).

  • Series: Early Cello Series (Modern edition), ISSN 0884-1055
  • Composer: Scarlatti, Alessandro
  • Editor: Nona Pyron & François Guéneux
  • Instrumentation: 2 cellos or cello with BC
  • Language: English, German, French
  • ISMN: 979-0-60003-008-8
  • Pages: 42
  • Size: One Volume
  • Year: 1700
  • Edition: 1st

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased