Thirteen Songs (50480727)

Contents: Always it's spring • What If... • Jabberwocky • The Message • The Lamb • The Shepherd • Lady of the Harbor • Twenty-eight Young Men • Summer Song • She Tells Her Love • An Immorality • To an Isle in the Water • Where the Music Comes From.

Composer: Lee Hoiby
Publisher: 'G. Schirmer, Inc.'
ISBN: 793543843

Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal

Songs: The Lamb, Summer Song, An Immorality (Lee Hoiby), Always It's Spring, What If..., Jabberwocky, Message,The, The Shepherd, Lady Of The Harbor, Twenty-Eight Young Men, She Tells Her Love, To An Isle In The Water, Where The Music Comes From

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased