The <I>Star Wars</I>® Trilogy: Special Edition--Music from (AL-00-0018B)

The <I>Star Wars</I>® Trilogy: Special Edition--Music from
Model# AL-00-0018B
UPC 029156635027

List Price: $12.95

Price: $11.66

Save Up To: $1.30 (10%)

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product

These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players. Titles are: Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack * Cantina Band * The Emperor Arrives * Han Solo and the Princess * The Imperial March * Jedi Rocks * Luke and Leia * May the Force Be with You * Parade of the Ewoks * Princess Leia's Theme * Star Wars (Main Theme) * The Throne Room * Victory Celebration * Yoda's Theme.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1997
Composer(s): Williams, John
Medium: Book
Pages: 20
ISBN: 0769200133
Instrument: Trombone
Instrumentation: Trombone
Genre: Movie

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.