Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series (HL-01113702)

Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Model# HL-01113702
UPC 196288104926

Price: $19.99

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product

If you can only take one songbook with you to the Upside Down, make sure it's our matching folio to Stranger Things! Featuring the iconic theme music and other works from composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein, this collection also includes 17 pop songs heard throughout the first four seasons of the wildly successful Netflix series. Each song is arranged for easy piano with lyrics. Titles include: Africa • Cold As Ice • Every Breath You Take • The Ghost in You • Master of Puppets • Never Surrender • Running up That Hill • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) • Should I Stay or Should I Go • Stranger Things Main Title Theme • Wake Me up Before You Go-Go • You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) • and more!

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 10/2022
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 96
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Easy Piano Songbook
Format: Easy Piano
ISBN: 1705179452

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.