Songfest: A Cycle of American Poems for Six Singers and Orchestra
Model# HL-48008410
UPC 073999895254

List Price: $24.95

Price: $22.46

Save Up To: $2.50 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Contents: To the Poem (O'Hara) • The Pennycandystore Beyond the El (Ferlinghetti) • A Julia De Burgos (Burgos) • To What You Said ... (Whitman) • I, Too, Sing America (Hughes) • Okay “Negroes” (Jordan) • To My Dear and Loving Husband (Bradstreet) • Storyette H.M. (Stein) • 'if you can't eat you got to' (cummings) • Music I Heard With You (Aiken) • Zizi's Lament (Corso) • What lips my lips have kissed (Millay) • Israfel (Poe).
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Publication Date: 06/2004
Pages: 92
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Voice
Format: Vocal Score
Voicing: Vocal Score

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased