Solo Performer Series, Volume 1 (AL-81-SPS979)

Solo Performer Series, Volume 1
Model# AL-81-SPS979
UPC 685462007721

List Price: $25.00

Price: $22.50

Save Up To: $2.50 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

This addition to the Eighth Note Publications library is a set of volumes containing some of the most famous classical pieces which have been arranged for various solo instruments with keyboard accompaniment. This collection is ideal for solo recitals, master classes, concerts, weddings, church services or receptions. The playable accompaniment parts are designed to reduce the time of rehearsal with the pianist/organist and to best show the soloist’s musicality. Pieces in this collection are: Largo from New World Symphony, Anitra’s Dance from Peer Gynt Suite, Largo from Winter (Four Seasons), The Prince and the Princess from Scheherazade, Air from Orchestral Suite in D, Movement 1 from Autumn (Four Seasons) and Largo from Xerses.
Publication Date: 6/2010
Arranger(s): Marlatt, David
Medium: Book
Series: Eighth Note Publications: Solo Performer Series
ISBN: 1554729084
Instrument: Tuba
Instrumentation: Tuba & Piano

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.