Solo Performer Series, Volume 1 (AL-81-SPS978)

Solo Performer Series, Volume 1
Model# AL-81-SPS978
UPC 685462007714

Price: $25.00

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product

This addition to the Eighth Note Publications library is a set of volumes containing some of the most famous classical pieces which have been arranged for various solo instruments with keyboard accompaniment. This collection is ideal for solo recitals, master classes, concerts, weddings, church services or receptions. The playable accompaniment parts are designed to reduce the time of rehearsal with the pianist/organist and to best show the soloist’s musicality. Pieces in this collection are: Largo from New World Symphony, Anitra’s Dance from Peer Gynt Suite, Largo from Winter (Four Seasons), The Prince and the Princess from Scheherazade, Air from Orchestral Suite in D, Movement 1 from Autumn (Four Seasons) and Largo from Xerses.
Publication Date: 1/2009
Arranger(s): Marlatt, David
Medium: Book
Series: Eighth Note Publications: Solo Performer Series
ISBN: 1554729076
Instrument: Trombone
Instrumentation: Trombone & Piano

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.