Simply Red: Blue
Model# AL-55-6229A
UPC 029156954814

Price: $20.25

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product

Titles are: The Air That I Breathe * Blue * Broken Man * Come Get Me Angel * Ghetto Girl * High Fives * Love Has Said Goodbye Again * Mellow Mind * Night Nurse * Say You Love Me * Someday in My Life * To Be Free.
Publisher: IMP
Publication Date: 9/1998
Artist: Simply Red
Medium: Book
Format: Piano/Vocal/Chords
ISBN: 1859095852
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Genre: Pop; R&B; Soul

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.