Roger Kellaway - Remembering You (HL-00621005)

Roger Kellaway - Remembering You
Model# HL-00621005
UPC 073999365115

List Price: $34.95

Price: $31.46

Save Up To: $3.50 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Roger is a musician of immense scope. He's written for motion pictures and television, and he paved the way for new age music 20 years before everyone else caught on. He's considered by jazz musicians to be among the greatest exponents of jazz piano today. Here he presents mostly original compositions, including his theme from All in the Family, that demonstrate his diverse ear for music and his staggering technique. Includes: Invasion of the Forest • A Look in the Mirror • Arcades • Un Canto Per La Pace • Jorjana #2 • Here's That Rainy Day • Remembering You • and more.
Publisher: Virtuoso Software
Publication Date: 11/1995
Medium: Disk
Length: 5.00 in.
Width: 5.50 in.
Series: Virtuoso Software

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.