Razzle Dazzle Christmas (HL-00502620)

Razzle Dazzle Christmas
Model# HL-00502620
UPC 073999156348

List Price: $24.00

Price: $21.60

Save Up To: $2.40 (9%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

1. O Come, All Ye Faithful 2. Up On The Housetop 3. Joy To The World 4. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear 5. We Three Kings 6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 7. Angels We Have Heard On High 8. Good King Wenceslas
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 10/1993
Credits: Composer: Lee Evans Disk Performance by: Phillip Keveren
Medium: Disk
Length: 5.50 in.
Width: 5.00 in.
Series: Clavisoft
Format: Disk

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.