Piano Concerto No. 2 in D Minor, Opus 40 (AL-00-K09515)

Piano Concerto No. 2 in D Minor, Opus 40
Model# AL-00-K09515
UPC 029156683493

List Price: $12.95

Price: $11.66

Save Up To: $1.30 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

An Advanced Piano Duet for 2 Pianos, 4 hands, composed by Felix Mendelssohn. Two copies are required for performance.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1985
Composer(s): Mendelssohn, Felix
Medium: Book
Pages: 40
Series: Kalmus Edition
Format: 2 copies required
ISBN: 0769286844
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork
Level: Advanced

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased