Orphee - Classiques No. 20 (for Flute and Piano) (HL-48180259)

Orphee - Classiques No. 20 (for Flute and Piano)
Model# HL-48180259
UPC 888680846152

List Price: $11.25

Price: $10.13

Save Up To: $1.13 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

The twentieth piece of the Flute Classics collection, this edition of Orpheus, Champs-Élysées scene by Christoph Willibald Glück was transcribed by Paul Taffanel and Philippe Gaubert. This piece, taken from the Champs-Élysées scene (Acte II) in the opera Orpheus and Eurydice is divided into two main parts: “Lento Dolcissimo” and “Piú Lento,” which are both repeated, with the piece finishing on a coda. This edition can be played by upper intermediate players or above and includes the scores for the flute and for the flute and piano. Orpheus and Eurydice is the most famous work by Glück and is based on the myth of Orpheus.
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Publication Date: 01/2018
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 6
Length: 12.25 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Leduc

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.