Opera Arias for Mezzo-Soprano by Jake Heggie (In Stock) (1277)

Opera Arias for Mezzo-Soprano by Jake Heggie (In Stock)
Model# 1277

Price: $30.00

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product

Composer: Jake Heggie

Opera Arias for Mezzo-Soprano

(Mezzo-Soprano and Piano)

Each collection is different and includes some of the most popular arias for that voice type. Note that several of these have never been published before.


No. 1277


9 x 12, 76 pp., saddle stitch


  1. This Journey fromDead Man Walking
  2. Who Will Walk With Me? fromDead Man Walking
  3. Don’t Say A Word from Dead Man Walking
  4. “Sì, Son Io” Aria from Vittorio Bazzetti’s Rosa Dolorosa, Figlia di Pompei

from Great Scott

  1. I Want to Matter fromGreat Scott
  2. You’ll Never Be Her fromGreat Scott
  3. Daybreak fromThree Decembers
  4. Ice Cube Aria fromIf I Were You
  5. The Furnace of the World fromIf I Were You
  6. Ann’s Lament fromTo Hell and Back
  7. In the Cards fromTwo Remain


Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased