Opera Aria Anthology Volume 1 Soprano ECS6000 (ECS6000)

Opera Aria Anthology Volume 1 Soprano ECS6000
Model# ECS6000

List Price: $33.60

Price: $30.24

Save Up To: $3.36 (10%)

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product


Title: Opera Aria Anthology, Volume 1 Soprano

(American Arias)

Compiled by Craig W. Hanson

Edited by Stanley M. Hoffman

ECS Publishing (c) 2003

A collection of 20 arias by contemporary American composers. Often, introductions and endings have been added in order for the piece to stand alone. Includes biographical information for each composer, a brief synopsis of each opera, and a short explanation of where the aria appears in the context of the opera.

Operas from which arias are taken include:
"Clair de Lune," "The Silver Fox," and "A Wrinkle in Time" by Libby Larsen
"Claudia Legare," "The Crucible," "Lady Kate," and "Roman Fever" by Robert Ward
"Coyote Tales," "Hotel Eden," and "Starbird" by Henry Mollicone
"The Dangerous Liaisons" and "The Love of Don Perlimplin" by Conrad Susa
"The Dreamers" and "The Gift of the Magi" by David Conte
"S." by Ronald Perera
"Shining Brow" by Daron Hagen

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased