"La Danza" and Other Great Piano Transcriptions (AL-06-416828)

"La Danza" and Other Great Piano Transcriptions
Model# AL-06-416828
UPC 9780486416823

List Price: $16.95

Price: $15.26

Save Up To: $1.70 (9%)

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product

Masterful transcriptions include Rossini's "La Danza," Bach's "Organ Fantasy and Fugue in G minor," Beethoven's "Joyous gathering of the peasants" from the Pastorale Symphony, Mendelssohn's "Wedding March" and "Dance of the Elves" from A Midsummer Night's Dream, "The Trout" and "Erlkonig" by Schubert, the "Polonaise" from Tchaikovsky's Eugene Onegin, and many others.
Publisher: DOVER
Publication Date: 6/2001
Composer(s): Liszt, Franz
Medium: Book
Series: Dover Edition
ISBN: 0486416828
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.