Jaik's Songs by Daron Hagen (Hagen 8)

Jaik's Songs by Daron Hagen
Model# Hagen 8

Price: $16.75

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Burning Sled Music
  • Premiere: 25 January 2017 / Doc Rando Recital Hall. Las Vegas, Nevada / Stephanie Weiss, soprano; Christina Wright-Ivanova, piano
  • Instrumentation: voice and piano
  • Duration: 18'
  • Text: Jaik Miller (E)
  • Dedication: Commissioned by the Jaik Miller Foundation, 2015
  • Printed on 9 x 12 paper.
  1. eleven three and double OH! seven (Jaik Miller)
  2. whatever gets you through the nightmare
  3. salient moment
  4. (what she was thinking about before the explosion)
  5. electrolux
  6. i know you can hear me bleeding
  7. metaforest
  8. quiet nectar

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased