<I>The Secret Garden,</I> Medley from (Featuring: Opening / The House  (AL-00-WBCH93296)

<I>The Secret Garden,</I> Medley from (Featuring: Opening / The House
Model# AL-00-WBCH93296
UPC 029156098174

List Price: $4.95

Price: $4.46

Save Up To: $0.50 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

This medley from the Broadway production of The Secret Garden includes: "Opening," "The House Upon the Hill," "I Heard Someone Crying," "A Bit of Earth," "Lily's Eyes," "The Girl I Meant to Be," "Wick," "Come to My Garden," "Hold On," "How Could I Ever Know?"
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 7/1994
Composer(s): Norman, Marsha; Simon, Lucy
Arranger(s): Lojeski, Ed
Medium: Choral Octavo
Pages: 40
Series: Alfred Archive Edition: Alfred Pop Choral Series
Voicing: SATB
Instrument: Choir
Genre: Broadway; Secular

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.