Hanon: The Virtuoso Pianist, Book 1 (AL-00-5715)

Hanon: The Virtuoso Pianist, Book 1
Model# AL-00-5715
UPC 038081111285

List Price: $14.95

Price: $13.46

Save Up To: $1.50 (9%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Jazz up your practice sessions while you reinforce important musical and technical concepts. These lively accompaniments present a variety of styles and textures from pop and contemporary to classical and jazz. Some of the exciting features include isolating the left- or right-hand part, play-back at any tempo without changing the pitch and much more! These 20 accompaniments will work and sound great on any General MIDI compatible keyboard.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 11/1994
Composer(s): Hanon, Charles-Louis
Medium: General MIDI Disk (w/ background accomp.)
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
ISBN: 0739020889
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.