George & Ira Gershwin: American Songwriters Series (HL-00321552)

George & Ira Gershwin: American Songwriters Series
Model# HL-00321552
UPC 884088680626

List Price: $12.95

Price: $11.66

Save Up To: $1.30 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Titles include: Bess, You Is My Woman • Bidin' My Time • But Not for Me • Embraceable You • Fascinatin' Rhythm • A Foggy Day • I Got Rhythm • I Loves You Porgy • I've Got a Crush on You • It Ain't Necessarily So • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Of Thee I Sing (Baby) • Oh, Lady Be Good! • 'S Wonderful • Someone to Watch Over Me • Summertime • They Can't Take That Away from Me.
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Publication Date: 08/2005
Credits: American Songwriters Series
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 96
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: P/V/G Composer Collection
Format: P/V/G
ISBN: 0757939813

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.