Fifteen Songs by Jeremiah Clarke (c. 1674-1707) (Cla 1)

Fifteen Songs by Jeremiah Clarke (c. 1674-1707)
Model# Cla 1

List Price: $19.95

Price: $17.96

Save Up To: $2.00 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This


Composer: Jeremiah Clarke (c. 1674-1707)

for High Voice (c'-c") and continuo

Edited and reconstructed by Timothy Roberts

Green Man Press (c) 2013

Produced under license by Classical Vocal Reprints


1. So sweet the charms of love

2. Young Corydon and Phyllis

3. Long has Pastora rul'd the plain

4. The Country Farmer

5. Come, sweet lass

6. Jockey was dowdy lad

7. Farewell, ungrateful nymph, farewell

8. Oh! I feel the might dart

9. In faith, 'tis true I am in love

10. A Divine Hymn

11. I'm wounded by Amanda's eyes

12. Serene and gentle was the air

13. Ah! Charmion, shroud those killing eyes

14. While the lover is thinking

15. Each tender virgin's fears will fly


Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.