E.J. Moeran: Collected Solo Piano Music - Volume Two
Model# HL-14021654
UPC 884088579609

Price: $19.95

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

The second volume of piano works by E.J. Moeran, part of the Thames Centenary Edition commemorative series. Edited by John Talbot, this volume features a selection of pastoral works and folk or story-based pieces, all suitable for the accomplished Piano soloist.
Publisher: Music Sales America
Publication Date: 10/2007
Pages: 66
Length: 11.75 in.
Width: 8.25 in.
Series: Music Sales America
ISBN: 1846096960

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.