Dead Man Walking by Jake Heggie (Heggie 1)

Dead Man Walking by Jake Heggie
Model# Heggie 1

Price: $100.00

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Composer: Jake Heggie

Title: Dead Man Walking (Opera in Two Acts)

Piano Vocal Score

Libretto by Terrence McNally

Based on the book by

Sister Helen Prejean, csj

Publisher: Bent Pen Music, Inc.

411 pages


Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased