Concerto Pour Txistu (Or Recorder) and Piano (or Organ): Or Recorder a
Model# HL-49046456
UPC 842819109914

List Price: $38.00

Price: $34.20

Save Up To: $3.80 (9%)

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product

This concerto follows the pattern of the Italian overture in three movements, allegro - moderato - allegro. The opening Allegro moderato, in ternary form, is built on the melody of “Adieu, fillette de Bayonne”; the central movement, Mesto, develops a set of variations on the melody of “Lurraren pian sar nindaiteke”; the Presto concludes the work in a cheerful and burlesque rondo. Naji Hakim

Publisher: Schott
Publisher Code: ED23229
Publication Date: 06/2020
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 68
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Woodwind Solo
ISBN: 1540095754

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.