Concerto No. 4 in B ?at major, Op. 14 (ECS35d)

Concerto No. 4 in B ?at major, Op. 14
Model# ECS35d

Price: $24.00

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This


Cirri, Gianbattista. ECS35. Six Concertos in Four Parts for Violoncello Obbligato, Two Violins and a Second Violoncello, Op. 14, (1780). In six volumes: ECS35a Concerto No. 1 in A major. ECS35b Concerto No. 2 in G major. ECS35c Concerto No. 3 in D major. ECS35d Concerto No. 4 in B ?at major. ECS35e Concerto No. 1 in F major. ECS35f Concerto No. 1 in C major. $ | | 24 per volume

  • Series: Early Cello Series (Modern edition), ISSN 0884-1055
  • Composer: Cirri, Gianbattista
  • Editor: Nona Pyron
  • Instrumentation: 2 cellos and 2 violins
  • Language: English, German, French
  • ISMN: 979-0-60003-092-7
  • Key: B flat major
  • Opus: Op. 14
  • Size: Six Volumes
  • Year: 1780
  • Edition: 1st

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.