Chitty Chitty Bang Bang: Selections (AL-00-PFM0515)

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang: Selections
Model# AL-00-PFM0515
UPC 654979097440

List Price: $21.99

Price: $19.79

Save Up To: $2.20 (9%)

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product

Contains beautiful photos and other information not only from the original motion picture, but also from the London and Broadway stage productions. Titles are: Toot Sweets * Chitty Chitty Bang Bang * Hushabye Mountain * The Roses of Success * You Two * Truly Scrumptious * Chu-Chi Face * Doll on a Music Box * Me Ol' Bam-Boo * Posh! * Team Work * The Bombie Samba * Act English * Kiddy -- Widdy Winkies * Think Vulgar * Lovely, Lonely Man * Come to the Funfair * Vulgarian National Anthem.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 7/2005
Composer(s): Sherman, Richard M.; Sherman, Robert B.
Medium: Book
Pages: 96
Format: Piano/Vocal/Chords
ISBN: 075794096X
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Genre: Broadway; Movie

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.