Bridget Jones Diary: Movie Vocal Selections (AL-55-9296A)

Bridget Jones Diary: Movie Vocal Selections
Model# AL-55-9296A
UPC 654979040408

List Price: $22.25

Price: $20.03

Save Up To: $2.23 (10%)

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product

All By Myself (Jamie O'Neal); Can't Take My Eyes Of You (Andy Williams); Don't Get Me Wrong (The Pretenders); Dreamstone (Shelby Lynne); Have You Met Miss Jones? (Robbie Williams); I'm Every Woman (Chaka Khan); It's Only A Diary (Patrick Doyle); It's Raining Men (Geri Halliwell); Killin' Kind (Shelby Lynne); Kiss That Girl (Sheryl Crow); Love (Rosey); Not Of This Earth (Robbie Williams); Out Of Reach (Gabrielle); Pretender Got My Heart (Alisha's Attic); Respect (Aretha Franklyn); Ring, Ring Ring (Aaron Soul); Someone Like You (Dina Carroll); Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) (Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye); Woman Trouble (Artful Dodger and Robbie Craig, featuring Craig David).
Publisher: IMP
Publication Date: 7/2001
Medium: Book
Pages: 100

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.