Black Key Suite (AL-00-88806)

Black Key Suite
Model# AL-00-88806
UPC 038081247618

List Price: $6.99

Price: $6.29

Save Up To: $0.70 (9%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Three movements: "Echo Waltz", "Blue Licorice", and "Fanfare". Mostly played across the black keys with the accidentals written in. Primo is elementary level. Secondo is late elementary.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 1/1991
Composer(s): Vandall, Robert D.
Medium: Sheet
Pages: 16
Series: The Myklas Duet Series
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Intermediate

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.