Babes in Toyland (AL-00-OP0001)

Babes in Toyland
Model# AL-00-OP0001
UPC 723188900015

Price: $50.00

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product

Titles include: Overture * Lemonade * Never Mind Bo Peep We Will Find Your Sheep * Jane * Before and After * Floretta * Mary, Mary, Quite Contrary * I'm in a Hurry * Barney O'Flynn * Just a Whisper Away * He Won't Be Happy Till He Gets It * I Can't Do the Sum * Melodramatic Music * Go to Sleep Slumber Deep * The Spider's Den * Hand in Hand * Entr'acte (Hand in Hand) * Hail to Toyland * Toyland * Just a Joy! * Beatrice Barefacts * March of the Toys * Reprise -- Just a Whisper Away * Finaletto * Introduction and Processional * Our Castle in Spain * Danse Excentrique * Finale.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 10/1994
Composer(s): Herbert, Victor; Wilson, Don
Medium: Book
Pages: 144
ISBN: 0769202055
Instrument: Voice
Genre: Broadway

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.