Andrea Chénier - An Opera in Four Acts (AL-00-K02130)

Andrea Chénier - An Opera in Four Acts
Model# AL-00-K02130
UPC 654979997955

List Price: $37.95

Price: $34.16

Save Up To: $3.80 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Kalmus proudly introduces the addition of this famous Italian opera to its catalog of complete works. Like others in the series, this vocal score includes a complete piano reduction for rehearsal purposes.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/2001
Composer(s): Giordano, Umberto
Medium: Vocal Score
Pages: 256
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0757905048
Instrument: Voice
Genre: Masterwork

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.