Andrea Chénier - An Opera in Four Acts (AL-00-K02130)

Andrea Chénier - An Opera in Four Acts
Model# AL-00-K02130
UPC 654979997955

List Price: $37.95

Price: $34.16

Save Up To: $3.80 (10%)

Notify Me About This Item

Email a Friend

Add to Wishlist

Print Brochure

Share This Product

Kalmus proudly introduces the addition of this famous Italian opera to its catalog of complete works. Like others in the series, this vocal score includes a complete piano reduction for rehearsal purposes.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/2001
Composer(s): Giordano, Umberto
Medium: Vocal Score
Pages: 256
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0757905048
Instrument: Voice
Genre: Masterwork

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.