Mendelssohn: Allegro brillant (AL-00-37302)

Mendelssohn: Allegro brillant
Model# AL-00-37302
UPC 038081417097

Price: $8.99

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Felix Mendelssohn's Allegro brillant, Op. 92, for one piano, four hands, was written in 1841 and dedicated to Clara Schumann. The expressive Andante theme alternates between the Secondo and Primo, segueing into the virtuosic Allegro assai vivace movement with a rush of scales. All fingering, metronome marks, and notational omissions have been supplemented by the editors. Allegro brillant is considered one of the most challenging pieces in the entire piano duet repertoire.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 9/2011
Composer(s): Mendelssohn, Felix
Medium: Book
Pages: 48
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
ISBN: 0739079123
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork
Level: Advanced

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.