Alan Broadbent - Labor of Love (HL-00621001)

Alan Broadbent - Labor of Love
Model# HL-00621001
UPC 073999328943

List Price: $34.95

Price: $31.46

Save Up To: $3.50 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

This multi Grammy-nominated pianist, arranger, composer and Concord Records jazz artist provides quiet renditions of romantic standards. Includes: Beautiful Love • Starcrossed Lovers • What Is This Thing Called Love • Everything I Love • I've Never Been In Love Before • Love In Vain • and many more.
Publisher: Virtuoso Software
Publication Date: 11/1995
Medium: Disk
Length: 5.00 in.
Width: 5.50 in.
Series: Virtuoso Software

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.