After Syrinx I (Oboe and Piano) (HL-14001205)

After Syrinx I (Oboe and Piano)
Model# HL-14001205
UPC 884088487164

List Price: $25.95

Price: $23.36

Save Up To: $2.60 (9%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

After Syrinx is based on Claude Debussy's Syrinx for solo flute (1913). Commissioned by the Seaton Music Club, Devon. Duration 12 minutes.
Publisher: Novello
Publication Date: 12/2008
Pages: 39
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Music Sales America
ISBN: 0853605424

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.