A New Brain - Vocal Selections (HL-00321892)

A New Brain - Vocal Selections
Model# HL-00321892
UPC 884088684020

List Price: $19.95

Price: $17.96

Save Up To: $2.00 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Titles are: And They're Off • Change • Don't Give In • Eating Myself Up Alive • Gordo's Law of Genetics • Heart and Music • I Feel So Much Spring • The Music Still Plays On • Poor, Unsuccessful, and Fat • A Really Lousy Day in the Universe • I'd Rather Be Sailing.
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Publication Date: 01/1999
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 112
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
ISBN: 0769267300

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.