A Carol Fantasy (Suite Noel) (AL-00-GSTCM0206)

A Carol Fantasy (Suite Noel)
Model# AL-00-GSTCM0206
UPC 654979041009

Price: $4.95

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Ashdown has created another spectacular piece incorporating six familiar carol melodies into a continuous suite. The free form will intrigue many organists, making this piece a wonderful recital selection. The carol tunes used are: This is the Truth Sent from Above (English) * The Holly and the Ivy (English) * O Little One Sweet (German) * Good King Wenceslas (English) * Silent Night (Austrian) * The First Noel (English). Also a great selection for pre-service music on Christmas Eve!
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 9/2002
Composer(s): Ashdown, Franklin D.
Medium: Sheet
Pages: 8
Series: H. W. Gray Saint Cecilia Series
ISBN: 0757995179
Instrument: Organ
Genre: Sacred
Level: Early Advanced

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.