90 Golden Years of Irving Berlin (AL-55-02077)

90 Golden Years of Irving Berlin
Model# AL-55-02077
UPC 207700000000

List Price: $19.25

Price: $17.33

Save Up To: $1.93 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Titles: A Couple Of Swells; A Fella With An Umbrella; A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody; Anything You Can Do; Be Careful, It's My Heart; Change Partners; Cheek To Cheek; Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep; Doin' What Comes Natur'lly; Easter Parade; Heat Wave; I Got The Sun In The Morning; I Love A Piano; If You Believe; I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket; Isn't This A Lovely Day?; It's A Lovely Day Today; It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow; I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm; Let Yourself Go; Let's Face The Music And Dance; Marrying For Love; My Defences Are Down; No Strings (I'm Fancy Free); Play A Simple Melody; Shaking The Blues Away; Sisters; Steppin' Out With My Baby; The Girl That I Marry; There's No Business Like Show Business; They Say It's Wonderful; This Is The Army, Mister Jones; Top Hat, White Tie And Tails; We Saw The Sea; White Christmas; You Can't Get A Man With A Gun; You're Just In Love.
Publisher: IMP
Publication Date: 4/1997
Composer(s): Berlin, Irving
Medium: Book
Pages: 128
Format: Piano/Vocal
ISBN: 1843284014
Voicing: Piano/Vocal
Instrument: Piano/Vocal
Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal
Genre: Great American Songbook; Standard

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.