6 Gesaenge Op. 154 w/vln obl. (592)

Title: Sechs Gesaenge, Op. 154

(6 Gesange, Op. 154)

Composer: Louis Spohr
Voice Type: MEDIUM Voice, Violin Obligato & Piano

Edited by Hans Sitt

1. Abend-Feier (Evening Rest)

2. Jagdlied (Hunting Song)

3. Tone (Toene) (Music)

4. Erlkonig (Erlkoenig) The Erl-king

5. Der Spielmann und seine Geige (The minstrel and his fiddle)

6. Abendstille (Evening stillness)

Separate Violin Part included


Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased