50 Gershwin Classics (HL-00694999)

50 Gershwin Classics
Model# HL-00694999
UPC 884088696641

List Price: $22.99

Price: $20.69

Save Up To: $2.30 (9%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

All of the finest from this vastly talented composer. Includes: An American in Paris • But Not for Me • Embraceable You • A Foggy Day • Funny Face • I Got Rhythm • I've Got a Crush on You • Lorelei • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Rhapsody in Blue • Someone to Watch Over Me • Swanee • Sweet and Low-Down • 'S Wonderful • They Can't Take That Away from Me • more!
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Publication Date: 08/2003
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 208
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: P/V/G Composer Collection
Format: P/V/G
ISBN: 1576237648

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.