50 Four-Part Little Fugues, Volume I (AL-00-K09098)

50 Four-Part Little Fugues, Volume I
Model# AL-00-K09098
UPC 654979071617

List Price: $9.95

Price: $8.96

Save Up To: $1.00 (9%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1985
Composer(s): Rembt, Joh Ernst
Medium: Comb Bound Book
Pages: 36
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0757918778
Instrument: Organ
Genre: Masterwork

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.