160 8-measure Exercises, Opus 821 (AL-00-K03352)

160 8-measure Exercises, Opus 821
Model# AL-00-K03352
UPC 029156202984

List Price: $12.95

Price: $11.66

Save Up To: $1.30 (10%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Carl Czerny (1791--1857) was an Austrian pianist, composer and teacher. Today he is best remembered for his volumes of études for the piano. Czerny's music was greatly influenced by his teachers, Clementi, Hummel, Salieri and Beethoven. This book contains Czerny's Opus 821, "160 Eight-Measure Exercises."
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1985
Composer(s): Czerny, Carl
Medium: Book
Pages: 76
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 076924047X
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork
Level: Intermediate / Advanced

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.