12 Madrigals (HL-14034400)

12 Madrigals
Model# HL-14034400
UPC 884088442613

Price: $15.95

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Contents: In Going to My Lonely Bed • The Cricket, Fair Phyllis • Those Dainty Daffadillies • Ah, Look Upon These Eyes • Tell Me • What Master Hand • He's a Pretty Cuckoo • Lo! Country Sports • Thus Sings My Dearest Jewel • Flora Gave Me Fairest Flowers • Sweet Honey-Sucking.
Publisher: Novello
Publication Date: 05/2004
Pages: 68
Length: 9.75 in.
Width: 6.75 in.
Series: Music Sales America
Format: SSAA
ISBN: 0853608466
Voicing: SSAA

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.