12 Gedichte aus Pierrot Lunaire, Op. 4. (20944)

12 Gedichte aus Pierrot Lunaire, Op. 4.
Model# 20944

Price: $24.00

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This


Composer: Max Kowalski (1882-1956)

Title: 12 Gedichte, Op. 4 (Zwolf Gedichte, Op. 4) aus Pierrot lunaire von Albert Giraud

Edited by Walter Foster

German by Otto Erich Hartleben

Voice Type: MEDIUM Voice and Piano

Range: G3-F#5

Contains English translatins by Michael Kowal (Composer's nephew)

Reprint of 2 volumes: N. Simrock Plate Nos.

Part 1 (13374), Part 2 (13384)

Format: 9" x 12"

Recital Publications Edition No. 20944

Old Recital catalog no. 944

Replaces CVR2469 which was only the first volume

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.

Customers Also Purchased