10 Sonatas (CN20)

Composer: Ann Valentine

Publisher: ClarNan Editions, CN20

Valentine, Ann (c. 1762 -1842)

            CN20. Ten Sonatas for the Pianoforte or Harpsichord with an Acompagnement for the Violin or

German-flute, op. 1 (c, 1798). Edited by Calvert Johnson (1994). Score & partbook set.

            Organist at St. Margaret’s Church, Leicester, England, and composer of keyboard and vocal

works. She was one of several organist-composers of the Valentine family (one of whom was her

sister Sarah, organist at St. Martin’s in Leicester).

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.