Classical Vocal Reprints
2701 S. Van Hoose Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701-9148
Classical Vocal Reprints
Granados: Allegro de Concierto, Op. 46
Granados: Allegro de Concierto, Op. 46 (AL-00-47909) This popular concert piece reveals Granados's poetic and Romantic style, incorporating rhythms, accents, and melodies with Spanish flavor and flair. This edition aids in interpretation through added fingerings, editorial pedal, and indications for subtle changes in tempo, which are integral to the performance of Spanish music. Dr. Kuehl-White studied in Barcelona with legendary Spanish pianist Alicia de Larrocha, who provided a tremendous legacy regarding the performance-practice traditions of Granados's music.

Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 10/2019
Medium: Piano Solo
Pages: 20
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
ISBN: 1470642115
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork
Level: Advanced
List Price: $7.99 Manufacturer: ALFRED
Price: $7.19 (Save $0.80) Model Number: AL-00-47909

Scan this code with your phone to view this product online