Classical Vocal Reprints
2701 S. Van Hoose Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701-9148
Classical Vocal Reprints
Hanon: The Virtuoso Pianist, Book 1
Hanon: The Virtuoso Pianist, Book 1 (AL-00-5715) Jazz up your practice sessions while you reinforce important musical and technical concepts. These lively accompaniments present a variety of styles and textures from pop and contemporary to classical and jazz. Some of the exciting features include isolating the left- or right-hand part, play-back at any tempo without changing the pitch and much more! These 20 accompaniments will work and sound great on any General MIDI compatible keyboard.

Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 11/1994
Composer(s): Hanon, Charles-Louis
Medium: General MIDI Disk (w/ background accomp.)
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
ISBN: 0739020889
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement
List Price: $14.95 Manufacturer: ALFRED
Price: $13.46 (Save $1.50) Model Number: AL-00-5715

Scan this code with your phone to view this product online