Classical Vocal Reprints
2701 S. Van Hoose Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701-9148
Classical Vocal Reprints
Life on the Edge - Soprano, Clarinet and Piano
Life on the Edge - Soprano, Clarinet and Piano (5227)

Composer: Richard Pearson Thomas (b. 1957)

Title: Life on the Edge

Words and Music by Richard Pearson Thomas

Voice: Soprano (Range: A3 - C6)

Instruments: Bb Clarinet and Bb Bass Clarinet and Piano

Separate Clarinet part included


1. Looking Up (Soprano, B-flat Clarinet and Piano)

2. Brussels Sprout (Soprano, B-flat Bass Clarinet and Piano)

3. Why Have You Changed? (Soprano and Piano)

4. The Tragedy of the Ditzy Dame (Soprano, Bb Clarinet and Piano)

Score: 41 pages, Clarinet 9 pages

Format: 9 x 12 inches 

(c) 2018 Richard Pearson Thomas

Portage Press Publishing

Selling Agent:

Classical Vocal Reprints

CVR 5227

Published August 9, 2019

List Price: $25.00 Manufacturer: CLASSICAL VOCAL REPRINTS
Price: $25.00 (Save $0.00) Model Number: 5227

Scan this code with your phone to view this product online