Classical Vocal Reprints
2701 S. Van Hoose Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701-9148
Classical Vocal Reprints
Bach Meets Jazz: The Phillip Keveren Series
Bach Meets Jazz: The Phillip Keveren Series (HL-00198473) Have some fun jazzing up some Bach on your keyboard! As only he can, Phillip Keveren presents 15 unique interpretations of Bach masterpieces in this collection. Titles include: Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring, BWV 147 • Menuet in G Major, BMV Anh. 114 • Musette in D Major, BWV Anh. 126 • Prelude and Fugue in C Minor, BWV 847 • Sheep May Safely Graze, BWV 208 • Sleepers, Awake, BWV 140 • Toccata and Fugue in D Minor, BWV 565 • Two-Part Invention in a Minor, BWV 784 • and more.

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 12/2016
Credits: arr. Phillip Keveren The Phillip Keveren Series
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 48
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Piano Solo
ISBN: 1495076644

Closer Look
List Price: $14.99 Manufacturer:
Price: $13.49 (Save $1.50) Model Number: HL-00198473

Scan this code with your phone to view this product online