Classical Vocal Reprints
2701 S. Van Hoose Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701-9148
Classical Vocal Reprints
The Secret Garden, Medley from (Featuring: Opening / The House
<I>The Secret Garden,</I> Medley from (Featuring: Opening / The House  (AL-00-WBCH93296) This medley from the Broadway production of The Secret Garden includes: "Opening," "The House Upon the Hill," "I Heard Someone Crying," "A Bit of Earth," "Lily's Eyes," "The Girl I Meant to Be," "Wick," "Come to My Garden," "Hold On," "How Could I Ever Know?"

Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 7/1994
Composer(s): Norman, Marsha; Simon, Lucy
Arranger(s): Lojeski, Ed
Medium: Choral Octavo
Pages: 40
Series: Alfred Archive Edition: Alfred Pop Choral Series
Voicing: SATB
Instrument: Choir
Genre: Broadway; Secular
List Price: $4.95 Manufacturer: ALFRED
Price: $4.46 (Save $0.50) Model Number: AL-00-WBCH93296

Scan this code with your phone to view this product online