Classical Vocal Reprints
2701 S. Van Hoose Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701-9148
Classical Vocal Reprints
The Star Wars Trilogy: Special Edition--Music from
The <I>Star Wars</I> Trilogy: Special Edition--Music from (AL-00-0018B) These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players. Titles are: Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack * Cantina Band * The Emperor Arrives * Han Solo and the Princess * The Imperial March * Jedi Rocks * Luke and Leia * May the Force Be with You * Parade of the Ewoks * Princess Leia's Theme * Star Wars (Main Theme) * The Throne Room * Victory Celebration * Yoda's Theme.

Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1997
Composer(s): Williams, John
Medium: Book
Pages: 20
ISBN: 0769200133
Instrument: Trombone
Instrumentation: Trombone
Genre: Movie
List Price: $12.95 Manufacturer: ALFRED
Price: $11.66 (Save $1.30) Model Number: AL-00-0018B

Scan this code with your phone to view this product online